+43 (0) 5356 733 99    

Über uns

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Exenberger
Geschäftsführung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-12
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 833 99 11
exenberger@kitz-elektro.at

Regina Exenberger
Geschäftsführung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-16
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 520 39 69
r.exenberger@kitz-elektro.at

 

Andreas Wallner
Prokurist | Projektleiter

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-28
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 853 81 24
wallner@kitz-elektro.at

Manuel Bachler
Prokurist | Projektleiter

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-19
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 833 99 13
bachler@kitz-elektro.at

Hans Vötter
Multimedia | IT | Prokurist

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-72
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 847 99 93
bo@kitz-elektro.at

Serviceleitung

Andreas Hirzinger
Serviceleitung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-17
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 833 99 10
hirzinger@kitz-elektro.at

Andreas Kreidl
Serviceleitung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-18
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 859 96 55
kreidl@kitz-elektro.at

Bauleitung

Andreas Wallner
Prokurist | Projektleiter

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-28
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 853 81 24
wallner@kitz-elektro.at

Manuel Bachler
Prokurist | Projektleiter

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-19
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 833 99 13
bachler@kitz-elektro.at

Fabian Lassacher
Projektleiter

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-20
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 847 99 94
lassacher@kitz-elektro.at

Multimedia

Hans Vötter
Multimedia | IT | Prokurist

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-72
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 847 99 93
bo@kitz-elektro.at

René Gutwenger
Multimediatechniker

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-72
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 847 99 95
gutwenger@kitz-elektro.at

Johannes Widauer
Verwaltung Multimedia

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-74
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 853 81 21
widauer@kitz-elektro.at

Planung

Andreas Astl
Technischer Zeichner

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-11
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 833 97 48
technik@kitz-elektro.at

Benjamin Hofer
Technischer Zeichner

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-21
hofer@kitz-elektro.at

 

Daniel Vötter
Technischer Zeichner

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-14
voetter@kitz-elektro.at

Wolfgang Widauer
Technischer Zeichner

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-25
w.widauer@kitz-elektro.at

Verwaltung

Regina Exenberger
Geschäftsführung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-16
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 520 39 69
r.exenberger@kitz-elektro.at

Tobias Hirzinger
Marketing | Fuhrpark

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-26
t.hirzinger@kitz-elektro.at

Sabine Schütz
Verwaltung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-15
office@kitz-elektro.at

 

Roland Pehnelt
Buchaltung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-10
pehnelt@kitz-elektro.at

Sabine Hechenberger
Buchhaltung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-24
hechenberger@kitz-elektro.at

Silvia Exenberger
Buchhaltung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-23
bh@kitz-elektro.at

Einkauf | Lager

Gerald Untermoser
Einkauf

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-22
einkauf@kitz-elektro.at

Marco Schröck
Lagerleitung

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-13
lager@kitz-elektro.at

EDV

Christoph Berti

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-92
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 858 81 27
berti@kitz-elektro.at

Ing. Gerhard Brugger

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-91
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 858 81 31
brugger@kitz-elektro.at

Horst Best

M.: +43 (0) 664 / 847 99 99
best@kitz-elektro.at

Alarmanlagen

Alexander Gruber

T.: +43 (0) 5356 / 73399-27
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 883 583 58
gruber@kitz-elektro.at

Manuel Mohler

M.: +43 (0) 664 / 122 44 65
mohler@kitz-elektro.at

Gebäudesteuerung

Stefan Wörgetter

M.: +43 (0) 664 / 847 99 92
woergetter@kitz-elektro.at

Mario Griesser

M.: +43 (0) 664 / 859 98 83
griesser@kitz-elektro.at

 

Alexander Wurzenrainer

M: +43 (0) 664 / 242 82 30
wurzenrainer@kitz-elektro.at

 

Sebastian Aigner

M.: +43 (0) 660 / 516 66 77
office@aigner-automation.at